Skip to product information
1 of 1

8 Days

The Lightning Seeds - Sense - Blue Vinyl - Pre Order 9/8/24

The Lightning Seeds - Sense - Blue Vinyl - Pre Order 9/8/24

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order title for release 9/8/24 

Sense is the second album from the Lightning Seeds, originally released in 1992. Produced by Ian Broudie and Simon Rodgers, the album features hits Sense, co-written with long time writing partner Terry Hall and ‘Flaming Sword’, co-written with Paul Simpson. The album also features Life of Riley, which featured at the Match of the Day theme that year.

  1. Sense
  2. The Life of Riley
  3. Blowing Bubbles
  4. A Cool Place
  5. Where Flowers Fade
  6. A Small Slice of Heaven
  7. Tingle Tangle
  8. Happy
  9. Marooned
  10. Thinking Up, Looking Down

Please note - If multiple unit orders contain a pre order title. All items will be shipped together on the release date of the pre order title with the latest date


View full details