Skip to product information
1 of 1

8 Days

Alicia Keys - The Diary of Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys - The Diary of Alicia Keys

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track listing 

Disc 1

1. Harlem's Nocturne
2. Karma
3. Heartburn
4. If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By
5. You Don't Know My Name
6. If I Ain't Got You
7. Diary (Feat. Tony! Toni! Tone!)

Disc 2

1. Dragon Days
2. Wake Up
3. So Simple
4. When You Really Love Someone
5. Feeling U, Feeling Me
6. Slow Down
7. Samsonite Man
8. Nobody Not Really


Please note - If multiple unit orders contain a pre order title. All items will be shipped together on the release date of the pre order title with the latest date


View full details